In many countries, people do not recycle waster materials, such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recycling materials are an important issue that each country must have critical rules for them. Unfortunately, some countries do not pay attention to it. Because of the living on The earth, developed and rich families have to assist them. Recently, most countries have connected to each other and caused globalization, as a result, they affect another area more and more. So, attention to waste materials is vital to lifelong on our planet. One reason that they do not recycle paper is because of their knowledge about consequences of overusing it, such as deforestation. As a result, at one step, developed countries should be aware of developing and under-developing countries to act. Secondly, some countries do not have suitable machinery to recycle that material and also do not have enough budget to cost about their equipment, as a result, it’s the wealthy countries to support poor areas to approach modern equipment to avoid throwing it. In total, every country must observe others to use natural resources correctly because all people live on the earth and our shelter needs to be saved from the mass of wasted materials. Thirdly, some countries do not teach their citizen to separate their trash from their home, so it causes any problems with recycling them. For this, governments have to encourage people to separate trashes with some donated goods and other encouraging ways, such as reducing their bill. In conclusion, our modern world needs to save from trash and all countries must help each other to prevent to loss of our green planet. With export their knowledge and up-to-date equipment to under-developing countries.