Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relewant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, people do jobs to earn money to make purchases and improve their lifestyles more advance because they believe that money can satisfy them and make them happy. This essay will discuss my complete agreement with this notion. Firstly, the majority of people think that money makes everything easier and it is the main reason for happiness for this reason they work hard and this type of people looking for well-paid jobs. For instance, my colleague works in three different companies to earn money and buy brand clothes and shoes to show off to her friends so she becomes a shopaholic person. Secondly, most individuals say that we work to get income and invest in the future of our children to make a happy life for them but they forget that simple things can bring happiness in their lives. For example, I saw many parents who put themself in hard situations and forgot their children needed attention. Thus, focusing on a single problem has a bad effect on our life such as depression, anxiety and health concerns because we ignore necessary things. In addition, parents play an important role for the next generation so they must teach their children money is not the main reason for happiness in our life and show other things like spending time with family or friends,reading books, watching movies and drawing can all bring happiness. To sum up, money is one of the reasons for happiness we must learn how to make balance in our lives I believe that it is an important task in our human life.