You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are a large number of people who think that teaching minors at home can be helpful for their developmental growth, according to others, children should go to school because it is important for their growth. Both statements have their benefits, such as studying in school provides a better understanding of the world. On the other hand, teaching at home can help in the development of their extra crafts. This passage has a detailed explanation with some relevant examples. To commence with, youngsters learn at their houses can have better development because of the love and care that they are getting from their parents. This can also help them to develop some extra aptitudes such as cookery, fashion designing, etc. For example: a child learning some cooking skills from her or his mother will help them in the future when they will be living alone. Therefore, reading at home can be advantageous for many scholars. On the other hand, sometimes parents are lenient, due to which children would not take their parents seriously. Somehow, if girls and boys are going to school, they will get some professional help and support. They help in developing their talents regarding the schedule and following the timetable. For that reason, academies help in developing some skills that can not be developed by children's families. To conclude, both schools and families have an important role in juveniles' lifestyles. Some skills need to be developed by their parents and other characters can be built by their tutors. Both have their importance for the youthful public.