In the future, all cars,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The revolution of technology takes us to an automated era. It allows Cars, Buses, and Trucks to move without any human touch. In the time come this will be the trend all over the world. All the people which travelling with vehicles without drivers will be a passenger. Among the pros and cons, I assume this was a massive invention and revolution of these centuries as well as advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To Begin, it can be seen, that technology was rapidly changing in these eras. AI and other inventions such as Google Place, Earth and location service allow users to navigate things on Earth as per the requirements of users. Thus automation of vehicles or making vehicles drive without any support of humans is a controversial subject these days. Furthermore, many pros can be discussed such as minimizing of number of crashes on the road. Vehicle automation uses several methods to identify the position of the vehicle. Thus, vehicles attached cameras with sensors, GPS navigators, sensors and in addition if needed satellite helps to measure the speed, pace and distance. It will help to minimize the opportunity for an accident. Furthermore, secondly, it allows to financially and physically comfortable ride to the passenger. Because it will reduce the stress of driving in heavy traffic as well as vehicles selecting the road shortest and the minimum traffic. No need for extra payment or a waste of vehicles. On the other hand, there would be considerable disadvantages as humans it can be fallible while creating the algorithm or a program or technological problem such as signal or network failure or else bugs and cyber-attacks. All of these affect the accurate operation of the vehicle. Thus the possibility of damage to passengers or goods that are transported. It was a considerable cost for the person who obtained the service such a vehicle. To conclude, even though it has disadvantages advantages outweigh all of those.