People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do they experience? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

It is commonly accepted that nowadays, people relocate to new cities or states than in the past due to their personal needs and desires. There are some challenges with moving and people they take necessary solutions to overcome their difficulties. Most individuals prefer to be stable in the new environment because they need to fulfil their targets and make a bright future for their children in the modern globe. Firstly, there are different kinds of needs in moving to a novel place such as for education and jobs. It is hard to commute daily for jobs or for studies and people try to find accommodation in cities or countries where they can meet the necessities in those places. Hence, when they start to live in a new place, the majority of the community takes their family with them. For example, when a person goes for a job in a city which is situated far away from their original place, they take their family with them to ease their lives. That is the beginning of moving. Secondly, these days, some citizens wish to travel to a developed country like the United Kingdom, Australia and Canada because they have dreams for their children’s future. For example, there is a trend to approve visas to European countries because of major economic crises and severe political corruption in underdeveloped and developing states. In addition, people have to experience some challenges with migration such as finding accommodation, proper jobs and schools for kids. It is a key issue for most of the strangers. However, people need to overcome these problems although they have stress and anxiety with the separation from family and friends. Therefore, it is not an easy decision to transfer from one place to another. Although it is a challenging issue, people change their places rapidly. Furthermore, there are some strategies people have taken to win the challenges. With modern technology, they can find a place before they move to the new place and they can contact people in cities or in countries where they are planning to move via social media. Nowadays, there are some WhatsApp groups and Facebook groups. For example, the majority of students find friends through social media before they arrive at their destinations. This might be a great opportunity for them to get rid of their psychological burden. To conclude, these days a number of people go to new cities and countries than before due to various kinds of reasons such as jobs and higher education and with moving they have to experience a lot of issues. However, they won because of their effort and technology.