In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

Advances technology in transit system has resulted in the emergence of artificaial transportation, which induces numerous effects in humanities' life. From my perspective, I believe its merits thoroughly outweight the downsides. In this essay, I will analyze this controversial topics with various rationale. On the one hand, driverless transit offer residents a wide range of benefits. Firstly, convinience aspect need to be taken into consideration. As the automobiled automobiles vehicles are widely applied, people don't need to spend their time controlling cars, enhancing their work productivity as now they can invest their time into more scientific and relax activities. Not only do the artifical vehicles improve people's experience whenever travelling, they also limit the risks peoples have to face with evidently. As the driverless car arise extensively, traffic collision rates are likely to be halved, as human errors hardly appears, unless these artificial transportation are not well-programed. For instance, many modernized metropolis has applied driverless cars as their main commuting tools. As a result, a higher safety and reiable figures in accidents have been recorded, proving for automobiled automobiles cars' priceless value. On the other hand, it is evident that using driverless vehicles can lead to some unpleasant consequences. Their exorbitant prices can create a financial burden for whether residents and goverments government. Moreover, fixing prices for theses invention seems unafordable affordable with a majority of peoples wealth demographics. It can be considered as a potent motive which deteriorate the gap between rich and poor. Another worth-considering issue is the safe dependence of producers. As can be seen manifestly, people should possess a strong belief in their vehicles choices and trust the AI techniques utterly, which means unprecedented dangers viably appears and travellers are continuously fraught with mortality collisions. To sum up, I do believe that using driveless vehicles has its upsides overshadow the disadvantages. Yet, there are several defects of this tendency, which can be thoroughly addressed in the not too distant future.