More and more children and minors are becoming overweight in developed nations. This is a major problem for most wealthy countries. Explain the causes and impacts of this issue.

Nowadays people from all over the world experience being overweight, especially in the wealthy countries, where it’s known to have a large number of diseases. It's believed that this habit is normal hence why it’s still in practice when it comes to beauty standards. On the one hand, obesity has increased over the last years due to factors, the main reason for that development is the variety of restaurants and delivery apps. For instance, in the past when I felt hungry I started to cook a meal and if I felt lazy I would go out to bring some food. However, nowadays I just click on my phone and within half an hour the food will be on my doorstep. On the other hand, the Internet comes with a lot of opinions and answers that 50% of them are wrong, and also silly influencers who have a lot of fans or people that do whatever they do. I will provide an example to make it clear, one day I was scrolling on X app, and I saw a trending hashtag about fat people that are not ugly and they speak about it like being overweight is not something you should be aware of. This proves clearly that sometimes development is not a good thing. In conclusion, after a careful analysis, I believe that Social Media needs to be more aware of the hazards of thinking way too much about feelings. Moreover, healthy restaurants should be more than fast food and people should not use delivery apps that much.