In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most people are battling with stress throughout the world. It is argued that in most countries the ratio of individuals having stress is rising. There are several reasons behind this situation but most commonly it is due to a hectic lifestyle and a busy schedule which often leave little time for socializing and for family. The possible solution can be implemented by the companies and government. To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that the stress level in each individual is going up and every next person is a victim of this. It is because of huge pressure on the workers from companies and workplaces. There is a lot of competition in the fields of business, education sectors, and other working areas. They do not have space to relax or meet and greet with their loved ones because of the workload on them. As a consequence, they are left with no choice except to work on their own time and earn money for their family to fulfill their dreams. Hence they spend most of their time completing their task and are unable to spend quality moments with their families and children. This leads them to feel guilty and just because of guilt they feel down and stressed. There are some measures which should be taken by companies to bring improvement in the employment rate as well as due to increase in the percentage of working people the burden of the work reduced and one can feel free to spend their precious moment with the family. Secondly, The role of government plays a crucial role over here they must facilitate their people with the best of all and also a lot of them with specific working hours in which they work. If some industries are not following this rule and still burden their worker they must be penalized. In conclusion, although the stress level is rising at high speed it can be easily tackled if we follow a regular timetable and perform within in given date. Traders must increase the number of workers and the government also support their citizen to earn better.