Some people say that e- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, that we have seen a huge development, especially in the last several years, one of the things that have changed is the conventional books that can not be used on phones, laptops or any device such as E- books, so for those reasons a lot of people believe that E- books will completely replace the traditional books. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw personal conclusion. On the one hand, paper books have that unique vibe that brings you joy while reading them, and also keeps you away from your phone. However, it has many disadvantages as much as the advantages. For instance, it can affect the environment by throwing books in the trash or even putting them in your house, which can lead to fires. On the other hand, E- books trending for a lot of reasons, I will mention 3 factors that may let these kinds of books go viral 1- easy to use and also to read, 2- affordable,and 3- you can take it anywhere. For example, when you have your book on your phone you don't need to bring it back to the library and also you can take it from your friend who actually has, for free. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that E- books are better than old books and I personally prefer having an electronic book to the old-fashioned ones, to keep saving the world and also to protect the environment from falling apart.