In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Everyone wants to build a house of their dreams and in most of the nations, the residence ownership is considered paramount in comparison to the rented apartments. This essay will discuss why this is happening and how it is somehow makes a positive development in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, for a major portion of society owning a house is a symbol of achievement and success. Along with that, private housing provides a sense of security and stability for the family whereas, renting a flat would not provide that. Furthermore, this also provides motivation to an individual and drives them towards a goal. For example, most of the people buy homeloans to construct houses so that they can have a permanent dwelling for their families and children and it allows them to focus on other aspects of life. Moreover, they do not have to worry about moving from place to place. In other words, it is positive situation as it also contributes towards better mental health because for many people it act as safety net and they feel like they have a place where they can always retun to which is their own. Additionally, palnning a family seems less daunting and individuals feel content and happy. They can direct their investments towards the education of their offsprings and To sum up, the parallels between owning a place and accomplishment is deemed conventionally synonymous among the population. Nonetheless, it it gives a feeling of securedness sacredness and solidity. Finally, this positively promotes psychological health.