In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

In the modern era, technology is used for everything. AI is the main thing in this situation. Nowadays, all vehicle types are Converting driverless. In the future, all these things will be driverless. It means the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. In my view, it has a lot of advantages and sometimes small mistakes in there. This essay will discuss that. Firstly, driverless means automatic control that things. By the way in the past airplanes and ships that type only supported this automatic pilot mode. In the present time, lots of Car brands are using these technologies. I think it is important to save the contemporary. Humans can break the traffic rules but this system has been programmed. However, it can be a decrease for the huge traffic and accidents. For example, a car is converted by AI technology and gives the command in the right place. It helps to decrease cut down the road traffic, why, it can find the shortcut to that place. These are the advantages of this concept. To begin with, the auto-driven mode can be sometime outway. It means this concept has some issues. All vehicles convert to auto mode all systems center with one database. Moreover, Someone Can hack that it is out of control. It is most harmful to communities. For instance, someone has hacked a driverless bus or heavy type of truck and it can damage others. Another fact is the real person can feel emotions but artificial things cannot feel that. To sum up, in my opinion, non-driver transport has more advantages because it can decrease the accident rate by providing a higher level of safety, and no one is responsible for driving so passengers are able to enjoy the journey.