You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are several number of individuals according to whom, instead of educating every students together, institutes should divides their students on the basis of their educational qualifications. On the other hand, several people are against this idea. These idea may have some positive as well as negative feedbacks, such as more competition, it may motivate graduates to study more, some may take this as a negative cocept and demotivates themselves. Therefore, this have both points of view, expalined with some relevant examples. To commence with, if school divides children on their academic abilities, this may increase the competition between well educated peers. This will also help with the improvement of the result of less intelligent children, the main reason is that people who are less intelligent will feel discriminated and motivates themselves to study harder. For instance: many universities did some research on the same concept and saw that students who had the poor performance earlier, after introducing this rule, their grades were improved and they tried to perform much better than before. On the other hand, if the class contain every kind of students, that is less intelligent and a good performer with some average students. This may help the average and poor performers to learn better from their friends who have an excellent performace in examinations. For example: if the class have variety of students and teacher is praising the topper of the class, this may motivate some sore performers to do better in his or her next examinations. This will lead to better result of the student. To conclude, these both ideas will have some positive as well as some negative development among students. Somehow, the development will depend on the student itself, that whether she or he take these changes as a motivation or a demotivation.