Today more and more people want things instantly ( eg: goods, service, news) Why is this? Is it negative or positive development?

Nowadays, many crowds would like to act on everything immediately such as education, politics, economy. It comes from the demand of saving time as well as effort in everything. As I see it, it is a positive development about the high speed of dealing with all stuff. It is crucial for society to understand that innovations such as the internet, mobile phones or social networks all cause a lack of attention span in users. This is caused by the community getting used to short content and information in today's digital world. Thus, by not wanting to patiently long for stuff, the community tend to want those values instantly and would potentially get mad when do not get a proper service, With the development of that trend, humans now will always want stuff urgently and will not appreciate the entire value of what they are receiving. What I mean is because of always wanting their benefits to be fast and rapid, those stuff will be seen as ordinary but not as valuable as those you have to work hard and wait for. Therefore, consumers are less likely to be grateful for that value. For example, you will be much more proud of yourself if you get a degree of education by hard-working learning rather than going to class not paying attention and cheating in exams or illegally buying one. In conclusion, the crowd increasingly prefer everything immediately finished. It can bring many advantages as well as the risk of dependence on the easy-to-finish and do-without supervision