some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities ( for example, helping at home and at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is widely controversial that offspring of all ages should have extra tasks after school hours at home or at work. Nonetheless, others have argued that kids should have access to unwind in their lives outside of school. Personally, I advocated vehemently that extra responsibilities have a strong effect on children and I would elaborate on both views. On the one hand, people should recognise the fact that there are a variety of reasons why kids should enjoy their lives after school hours. Firstly, it is noticeable to comprehend that youths of all ages have suffered from a number of educational burdens in their school, therefore, they are appropriate to unwind outside of school. To illustrate this point, many European nations do not give homework to their students because they make judgements that offspring should be prone to combine play with education to perceive naturally. Secondly, another reason is to lessen the rates of offspring’s death. For example, many surveys prove that numerous kids who are at higher risks of stress, depression and anxiety disorders on account of not having rest indulge in death. On the other hand, apart from the merits of young individuals’s rest outside of school expressed above, I propose explicitly that schoolers of all ages should have extra responsibilities in their home and work. A very vital point is that children are likely to be trained in a variety of essential skills, such as self-reliance, problem-solving and independence. Likewise, there are numerous young people that may not dare to get out of their parents' support to live in other places because of not having unsophisticated skills in their lives. In addition, extra tasks assist school learners in moving up their ladders or pursuing their dreams, dedicating a fundamental motivation to the evolution of society,which lessens the sedentary lifestyle of children. In conclusion, it is clear that there are a number of upsides associated with children ’s rest. Nonetheless, I advocate that extra responsibilities trigger many vigorous effects on children.