In your opinion, what are the advantages and disadvantages of extreme or adventure sports?

The impact of extreme sports has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that playing extreme sports might bring several advantages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First, there are numerous reasons why playing extreme sports might bring several advantages, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that experiences and thrills will play a vital role in individuals and their lifestyles. As a matter of fact, good physical condition and good health will offer tons of benefits to improve stress and build confidence. According to a recent study conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, experiencing strong feelings and thrills will greatly contribute to overcoming one’s own fear. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that the cost of protective clothing may have negative impacts on financial problems. To be more precise, the disadvantages of risking severe injury might be due to parkour. For example, the downsides of not being relieved of moods and frustrations in life are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that playing extreme sports might bring several advantages.