Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that, number of minors are achieving obesity in developed countries. So it has become an alarming issue in rich countries. In this essay, I will discuss some possible reasons for this problem and provide necessary solutions. kids love to eat fast foods nowdays a lot which is the main cause of obesity. Many fast foods are delicious and kids are often attracted to those mouth watering foods, which makes them fat. For example, My niece gained 100 kilograms of weight by eating burgers and cocacolas only. Moreover, many school going children are addicted to video games, which are resulting in fattening body due to lack of physical excercise. In spite of, knowing the importance of workouts parents don't send them to gyms or fields to play regularly. For instance, minors are so attached to their game screen that, they often gain weight by sitting in a gaming chair whole day. 40% of kids, in Australia gets falls victim to heart attack at the age of 10 to 16. However, One possible solution to this problem could be, motivate the children to eat healthy. Including more vegetables in their diet and abstraing abstaining abstain them from fat building foods will result in healthy body. For example, my niece has reduced 50 kilos of weight by removing carbohydrates meats and fast foods from her diet. In addition, doing regular physical exercise could bring the best results. For instance, going to gym regularly or playing or walking in the fields helps younglings lose belly fat and keep their body slim. To sum up, I would argue that, It is of paramount importance to keep fit, as healthy citizens are the future for making a country rich. So, kids in those countries should be nurtured properly and their parents should take good care of themselves