Students should choose a university major that prepares them as high paying careers. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

No one can fathom how education is an integral system of a society, nation, or individual. Education is proven to be a great force for the advancement of human civilization. However, the question is to what extent of complexity will students undertake to achieve satisfactory high-end jobs? Many people believe that learners must enrol in universities and take four-year bachelor courses or upgrade to master's to become financially free. I totally agree with this notion. To start with, many crowd do not believe that education is the key to having a successful career. For example, many billionaires in our recent society have been successful in their businesses even though they are college dropouts like Steve Jobs and Bill Gates. Although they have not finished a major subject and received diplomas, they have gained valuable experiences that have catapulted their success in acquiring wealth and financial freedom. As well as, they carry a great amount of determination, skills, and strong character to rise up from defeat to be great in their chosen field. Furthermore, most population invest in tertiary teaching to equip them with skills and knowledge that would help them enjoy high-end paying jobs. Like most of my childhood friends, they have their diplomas, now they work as captains, managers, and top-lead engineers. Having this kind of training exposes them to different interests in their chosen field. They are also connected with communities that share a common goal and language which helps in their ambitions to have a stable life. To conclude, I totally agree that having a major tertiary study will help an individual gain victory in attaining success in life, as this will equip them with knowledge and understanding and will connect them with population who are willing to help them walk the way of life they want.