Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that it is best for children development having independet school while others believe that going to school is essential for them. I tend to think thank each of ideas have it own benefits which will be elaborate more on the following paragraph. On the one hand, some people hold a view that they tend to teach their student independently at home in order to monitor their progress directly. This is because they might be worry if their children associate with others school friends and easily imitate their bad behaviour. One of my teacher for example, despite of bring his children to school, he provide materials and let them join online class from home until they graduate from elementary school. Generaly, people believe that even if they do not attend regular school their children still shows better result and can compete with those who learn direcly in the school. Thus, i also think that as long as they are provided with similar material it is fine to let them study from home. On the other hand, bringing children to attend class will be a better option to have direct experiece learn with their friends. This mean they could learn how to maintain attitude and socialise with other people from the early age. Each schools have their own spesific terms in teaching method and developing characters, take Catholic schools for example they have mandatory to pray before and after class. This is how they can learn to obey and follow the rule particularly they know how to pray. To conclude, learning environment hold a key factor in children development. However, whereever children learn, as long as they are tought in a right method they will show better result. Therefore learning in the school or private can be better option for them.