Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems. As well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

There is no denying the fact that moving abroad has multiple challenges in so many teeth cases. while some people believe that, speaking other languages, causes a number of social and physical issues, there is also an argument opposing it. In my opinion, I consider that living abroad is an amazing experience for any human. To begin with, when you move to a foreign country, you could face different difficulties such as the language issue, And being away will open your eyes to different problems, like describing your physical and mental problems to new doctors. In other words, you could not fit in easily in the first three months. In addition, the hardest thing is about building a lovable community around you, because this needs a lot of time and kind-hearted people which you will know by using their country's language. For example, using a different language than your own would bring misunderstanding issues, so you always would be afraid of making any mistakes and this will limit your connections with others. Another point to consider, when you're connection with others drops, this will raise your health difficulties such as depression and stress. Moreover, talking is a part of a healing journey, when you move abroad and are limited by foreign languages, this will increase the problems that you face, also it would take more time than being in your mother country surrounded by your family and friends. For instance, big changes in life need a positive environment and kind people and not having these things makes living in other countries much harder than your own. In conclusion, despite having a different view, I tend to believe that, Being a bilingual person is a useful skill to have but we cannot ignore that when we face any misunderstandings or any problem will start talking with our mother tongue.