In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the histrory of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

It is true that many people in some parts of the world are fond of knowing about buildings' historical background. There are several reasons for this interest and also a variety of ways to obtain such informations, which in the following paragraphs will be discussed People have many personal and impersonal reasons to search for the history of houses and mansions. Firstly, sometimes they just search it for fun and it is a hobby for them in orther to satisfy their curiosity. Secondly, it is an issue for some people to be informed about what types of people, or people from which walks of life were living in a particular building. Actually, they are too sceptic that they want to know everything with details. For example, they want to find out whether any crime happened in such place or not. Furthermore, they want to understand what happened to the last inhabitants of a house and is there any extreme mistakes with that home and its previous residents or not. Finally, Even they like to know about the last refurbishment to if, any neccessity necessary repairments like; indoor and outdoor designe need, they take action. There are many ways for a curious individual to search for the background of a mansion. One way is to ask from people who are live in the neighborhood of that house to find out about the previous residents. The other way is to investigate and check the remaining objects in that house. Nevertheless, they can easily understand about the last residents' lifestyle, customs and cultures and Also the secrets that were in their home. For example, by a remaining photo they can be informed about the members of that family or their way of clothing. In conclusion, a group of individuals are interested in searching about buildings' history. not only there are many reasons for this action, but also are several means and ways to find out about it.