Argument: Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Languages die out every year for several reasons. However, that is not going to affect our lives because minimizing it will allow people to connect and communicate easily,without any barriers.I think that will help develop human relationships on different levels. In my view,the existence of multiple languages can be confusing and challenging sometimes. For instance,in some countries like Morocco, people speak different languages which makes communication harder, especially while talking to people who did not get the chance to travel around and be educated. As a result,it is going to be challenging to deal with simple things in life such as spending a vacation in one of those areas or looking for a job in a city that you admire. Moreover, it is going to be hard for investors to pick up the right place knowing that they don’t have the ability to extend access to skilled opportunities. In addition,learning a new language is often challenging and time-consuming. Hence,the redaction of it will allow people to pursue other subjects. To illustrate,a study showed that people living in English-speaking countries spend less time learning a new language while they invest in learning art and other passionate materials, simply because they don’t feel that language can be a barrier. To sum up, language diversity is important for preserving cultural heritage. Nevertheless,it can be confusing and complicated.For that reason, i believe that fewer languages are the key to a simple and productive life.