Now a days we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

It is viewed these days that the number of trash produced by the human race is significantly increasing. The major reason for this is the increasing number of populations. However, this can be tackled by lawmakers by imposing strict rules and regulations. Many individuals argue that the natives are constantly increasing in number. There are more birth rates as compared to the death rates so to fulfill the needs of everyone, more food is required. To overcome the problem, the industries started manufacturing precooked or conserves. Although, consuming it saves people’s time but the wastage increases. The additional bags and leftover food are thrown in the garbage, resulting in accumulated waste. The fact that in the 90’s century, when the population was not that much as compared to now, less rubbish was produced by the people. To overcome the problems caused by the excessive wastage of eating products, the government can impose certain laws such as limiting the bags to 2 per household. If the wastage increases from this limit, a certain amount of fine can be imposed. But for the sake of the punishment, the natives would be careful, before putting excessive waste in garbage. Additionally, citizens should be made aware of the harmful effects caused by the trash on health and the environment. Certain society seminars can be held and even they should be covered in schools. This is evident by seeing the reduction of the rubbish on the streets after learning about the recycling, reusing, reducing. In conclusion, despite there being no absolute way to overcome this difficulty of high population at least governments and communities can contribute to the process of saving globally. The practice of reducing the garbage bags and following the 3Rs can eventually lead the world to a better place to live.