In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why is it the case and what can be done to deal with this?

In numerous countries, the rate of juvenile delinquents is said to be worsening. The root cause of this is the lack of parental skill in educating children, yet it can be tackled by the government conducting some courses for parents on how to nurture their children effectively. The principal cause of committing crimes in young offenders is poor discipline at home. It must be recognized that parents are not strict and careful enough with their children. Consequently, children do not obey the parental commission as well as rebel in society. In turn, those criminals break the law but do not realize their acts are illegal. Take Vietnam as an example here, where 25,22% of inmates miss an education in the past. A solution, however, can be found in government action towards parental skills. The most effective approach is for parents to register for the courses of educating children. As a result, parental skills can be improved and also lead to children's compliance at home. This is true in India, where the government organize some free courses on managing behavioral children for all parents around the country. Therefore, the increase in juvenile criminals stems from parents lacking educational skills at home. Nevertheless, providing parents the courses to nurture their skills in bringing up children will improve children's behaviors and attitudes. Therefore, the high percentage of young criminals stems from the shortage of parental skills in bringing up their children. Nevertheless, organizing some free courses to instruct parents on how to educate children in the right way will deter the rate of juvenile delinquents.