some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. they think all health problems can just be fixed by visiting doctors. what problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

Every person takes care of their health, and most people maintain their body weight. Because many individuals put their health in the hands of medical professionals rather than their own, medical professionals have the power to solve any health issues. This essay will discuss the problems caused by healthcare and doctors technical guideline approaches that might be taken to help deal with this complex matter. Many people are affected by infectious diseases and do not maintain their daily habits, so they care for their health by visiting doctors. Perhaps the most significant effect is the increased rate that health problems aren't managed by people so affected by various types of disease than visiting doctors. Indeed, most of the patient's doctors see the last stage of this infectious problem, which would have almost zero percentage improvement in this disease, so doctors are not saying about this. Another adverse effect of the patient not maintaining the doctor's guideline is that many people do not quit smoking or any other bad habit. Without more efficiency, various types of infectious diseases are infected by patients because, in most cases, visiting doctors smoke people. To combat this, the government needs to take action. One option is to have a highly restricted smoking zone with red marks, which would be included by police and taken care of by smokers because of the smoking by infectious people, who are seen to crave these infections improperly. In terms of any contagious disease problem, doctor visits follow the guidelines. Cancer is an essential case of infectious disease; for instance, in recent times, most people are affected by cancer, so this time, follow doctors ' guidelines, while doctors ' expertise share how to improve this infection through medication and time-to-time visits by doctors so that time improves my health. Ultimately, to manage guideline pressure and enhance the need for doctor visit communication. In conclusion, infectious disease growth is top-rated; while rules and regulations do not maintain most patients, a doctor visit needs some health concern tests. This test report indicates physician some medication provided, so daily maintenance by the patient improves health responsibility.