In the past, many people got married when they were very young, but today, many people do not get married until later. Why do you think they do this, and is it a good or a bad idea?

Life is changing year after year and generation after generation. It is not stable but it adapted due to the circumstances and variants that it faced. One of the most noticeable changes that happen nowadays is getting married. In the past people used to get married when they were young but nowadays many people do not get married until they get older. There are many factors that cause that phenomenon like living standards, job availability, and anxiety about finding a true partner. To commence with living standards, it is clear that life condition has become more complicated than before. It is hard to apply all needs that you need. Obviously, Costs and expenses are increased incredibly. For example, mobile phones, computers and furniture are considered as necessary complements nowadays. In the past people were not forced to buy these stuff and save their costs to get married. Moreover, obtaining a well-paid salary, recently, could be an imaginary scene. A high number of graduates who have filled up the job need market opportunity is more than sufficient. Employers, are looking for high employees with the highest decree and years of experience. Therefore, Fresh graduates could face obstacles to getting appropriate jobs. In conclusion, although young couple could bear responsibility earlier getting married, nowadays, is a sophisticated process that need deliberated steps that could take longer times and makes people get married when they are old. In my opinion, getting married is a good prescription that makes partners wiser and able to prepare themselves better.