Essay topics: Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development

In the modernised era, famous film artists are earning much more as compared to governmental leaders. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will delve into the causes behind the notion along with the myriad reasons why it is advantageous for growth. The major reason behind the concept of more income for movie characters is that it helps in bringing up talent worldwide. Because it requires huge investments in the industry to become famous. Not only this, they act as a role model for the present generation. For example, Nimrat Khaira a Punjabi singer is known for her melodious voice and representation of Punjab heritage, whereas uneducated political members of parties like the BJP are recognized for nothing but their posts. I think the hard work, dedication, and determination of a talented group should get what they deserve. This trend is a boon in the 21st century. To begin with, it promotes culture as well as the inner strength of personal skills to work in society. In addition to this, it assists in achieving the achievement of what the populace dreams in their early childhood, and also it helps in achieving a better life. Therefore, it improves the ability and motivates the youngsters to never miss an opportunity to come across as well-known artists. In a nutshell, although political leaders or movie directors do their jobs accordingly, still singers, or actors must get the best incentives as per their ability. It aids in recognizing, and representing the skills of individuals, due to which is a positive influence on the whole community.