In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era holiday in the mother country would be preferable rather than travel around the world in my view I disagree with this point for several reasons I mentioned below in my opinion travel abroad on holidayHas quite merits Discoveries new cultures such as Their cuisine specially Especially the local one and taste new flavors Also their habitat and traditional things like dressing down for instance when I had travelled to Egypt I Compared the The traditional dressing and dance on Nobian people With the Sudanese people and I Have been found,It’s almost same Moreover you will see the histological 30 and one means a lot man also making new friends and social so in nutshell You will shop to get my one stone variously going on holiday and secondly new experience and discoveries On the other hand many people prefer to spend your holiday in your own country for their special reasons such as minimise a budget are going to their relatives in another city in addition to using holiday in your country you will trigger the government to take care of the monuments And places attraction tourist in conclusion in spite of going to spend the holiday in your own country or outside have both advantages, i prefer to spent it around the whole world