Some people think the most important thing about being rich is that it gives a person an opportunity to help other people, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

People expect rich people should help poor individuals. I strongly agree with this opinion because it is important to think about others rather than turning a blind eye to poor people. To begin with, Some wealthy people would like to spend a particular part of their money investing in a way that is beneficial for others. actually, it causes peace and happiness themselves. They assist people by establishing companies and factories, so they can give jobs and rewards to people who need them, I think it is the best thing they can do because some poor people believe that they have self-esteem and they should work and earn money. they don' t accept any monetary help from others without hard work. Furthermore, there are lots of rich people who help others in different ways, by supporting children who wouldn' t be able to pay their school fees and even can' t purchase their uniforms, notebooks, bags, shoes, and so on. Moreover, some wealthy people invest their money in building new schools, hospitals, and libraries in rural areas that don' t have them and they aren' t helped by governments. Also, they give their helping hand to others who can' t afford to buy and rent a house. In addition, they give financial support to athletes and artists to train more and provide crucial equipment for them. There are many rich people who invest their bucks in investigations about maintaining the environment, dropping air pollution, and some activities like this which are very important for the health of folks. In conclusion, rich people who do these charities, feel pleased in their life, so these activities are beneficial for themselves and the poverties. The most important point is money has a very critical role in the satisfaction and delight of people all around the world.