Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discus both view d gives your opinion.

Nowadays,the debate about whether people should accept a bad situation at their jobs like bad salaries and toxic work environment,or make an effort and look for other opportunities in order to improve the situation surfaces. On one hand,some people believe that it is best to accept an unpleasant situation at work, such as low income,toxic work environment or unsatisfactory job, due to the stability that it can offer. For instance,the level of unemployment is increasing every year, which makes changing jobs or finding a new one challenging. Additionally,quitting a post means that they will have no insurance, which is really important for some individuals,especially if they are suffering from an illness. Also,the presence of children makes it difficult to take risks. As a result, people accept a bad situation with an open heart. On the other hand,others believe that it is best to take risks and try to improve the situation, because when something is wrong we should try to make it right. Besides,we improve when we face challenges and we escape our comfort zone.To illustrate, a study at the University of London showed that 80% of workers who change their position over the years have a better income,and got more promotions than employees who stayed at the same firm. Hence, people who choose to make changes often escalate professionally and they manage to be stable mentally, because they work in better conditions which means less stress. To sum up,it is difficult to determine if commuting the position is better than accepting the situation and keeping the actual job,because it depends on the perspective of each person.Clearly,we have different priorities in life,and we deal with stress and challenges differently. Thus,making decisions is a private thing that people should make freely.