In some countries family and friends who care for the elderly do not find time to look after them. What are the reasons and solutions?

In the modern era a busy schedule many people has been neglecting their family. However, a long working hours they spend all day in the workplace because they have to fulfil their basic needs. In the expensive world, it is difficult to earn enough so they do overtime on duty. Some overseas students study for career growth so they will get a good opportunity in the future. This essay will elaborate on the problems and solutions in the following paragraphs. In this contemporary time, people need to earn money for their relatives. However, a lack of attention from the parents by pupils. Taking care of their parents is forgotten by their children because they have no time to spend with them. Besides this, distance is being increased from their loved ones. Though, work late hours they can't meet their parents on a daily basis. In Pakistan, 60% is daily worker earn money from different jobs so they run their home. Consequently, parents are neglected by these problems and get ill. Hence, they need personal attention as well as emotional support. In addition, a career goal young students go for studying purposes so that they can get a good job. Hence, they can't pay attention to their older people so they get sick and weak. They need proper attention as well as emotional support so they remain healthy. In a nutshell, a plethora of folks do not pay attention to their birthgivers because they earn money for them and have no time to sit for a while. This indicates that they are lacking their family so it is better to give proper time to them.