Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

Several individuals contend that success is the ultimate measure of the inteligence while other believes that it can be asseased assessed through alternative means.From my point of view high achivers have a lot of sourses of information in their minds. This can be explained by two key reasons, they needs a lot of knowledge and it can not be influenced by extend factors such luck or oportunity. Personalities that achieved success are experienced and learned a large amount of mastery.Many of them explained that only with their high level of thinking they reach all their peaks. Nowdays, on of the best examples is Ilon Musk.He shows to all population of the world, his level of intelect by their achivmets. Beside this fact,Ilon is one of the richest hymans hymns in whole planet. Many people thinks that to get all thiers dreams needs only some oportunities and luck. In the one hand,there are only some situations, when this happends, but on the other hand they remain with poor minds.One of the significant examples are winners in casino, they spend all theirs winnings without expecting about future and real needs.Barely with a briliant mind they can manage their incomes correctly. In essence, success can be a valuable measure of intelligence in certain contexts, but it should not be the sole or definitive measure. Intelect is a complex and nuanced quality that can be observed and celebrated in various forms.