Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

While some people argue that once they earn their salaries, they have every rights to spend whatever it takes, however, others do not agree and counter the statement by saying that saving would be a wiser choice. Personally, if I had to give an answer, I would choose to put money in my saving account for future enjoyment. Because not only it helps me to prevent any unexpected event, but also creating yields for my fortune. To begin with, anything can happen unexcitingly, and money is a tool to help you at any moments. For instance, accidents such as car accidents, short in paying rents, forgetful taxes, broken indoor equipment... can be quite a pain in the neck for you if you do not have a second plan. Furthermore, when making plan for saving not only the users need to looking forward negative events but also making room for rather positive events such as meeting with old friends, eating out,... Additionally, if the plan is sufficient enough, saver can expect quite a decent amount of yields. There are countless of method of saving up such as investing, saving account out there and it is up to budget owner to choose whichever method to help them gain returns from their investment. However it takes time and bravery as many people can stumble across risks and experienced in. Nevertheless, along their ways, their dedication would be returned with a bountiful harvest. For example, at first the concept of trading stocks were alien to lots of investor, but currently it has been one of the best way to making yields from their savings. In conclusion, it is much beneficial with the idea of making a second budgets instead of spending all the salaries, as not only it helps to counter some accidents but also it helps to build up one's fortune along the way