Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you argee or disagree?

It is a debatable topic whether the annual expenses of space explorations are in millions of dollars should be invested in enhancing living quality on Earth. This writer agrees with the former usage because of the benefits from finding new resources and stimulating science to grow. It should be acknowledged that the main aim of researching the space i to find an alternative resource. Apparently, scientists are conducting experiments on specific planets, if the commission succeed, it will contribute to reducing the awareness of the global energy crisis. Additionally, many households will have a warmer place as long as they are not concerned about energy when a new source is found. For instance, hundreds of Europeans die each winter because of not having electricity to use the heater. Furthermore, when the developed countries are discovering the space, it will encourage others, including developing countries, to keep up with the pace of the establishments of technology. It is worth considering that in certain nations, there may be a significant number of intelligent individuals who, unfortunately, lack access to opportunities for self-development, thus creating a loss in the workforce. Moreover, promoting the benefits of probing the universe has the potential to positively impact local education and scientific advancements. Take Japan as an example, after World War II, they suffered from loss until science took place and created an environment where the finances and quality were better. To conclude, besides the advantage of preventing energy shortage, exploring space can help global social education and quality grow steadily, therefore, positive long-term outcomes are guaranteed.