Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you argee or disagree

There is a controversial discussion about whether the government should expenditure on improving living criteria on Earth rather than spend on space research. The writer contends that money should be spent on space exploration as a first preparation for the future. It is acknowledged that humanity is facing a variety of vital problems. such as overpopulation and running out of resources, as a result of industrialization in the past. Humankind is not aware that they are continually destroying their lovely home by dumping a large amount of waste into the environment annually. Therefore, local authorities as well as governments Need to come up with a plan to solve this problem. And the idea of finding another suitable planet for humans to live in the most affordable alternatives. Since the millennium, one of the human ambitious goals has been to manifest, therefore, space and we keep improving our technology for that dream to become true. By increasing the amount of money given to space research, developed countries. For instance, Russia and USA are more and more close to our ambition. Humankind can take this as a first preparation for the future when Space travel does not seem to be impossible. Many critics say that the money should be spent on improving the cost of living rather than concentrating on space research due to the fact that it is exorbitant and humans can not take the benefits immediately. This is true to some extent, but the writer believes that governments have already divided the money from tax so each of it can be used properly. Therefore individuals should not be worried in many cases so that the governments do not care about their citizens. In conclusion, the writer completely agrees with the amount of money spent on spare research as humankind can take a wide range of benefits in the near future.