Some people believe that to become a vegetarian is the only way to keep healthy. Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that eating vegetables extremely benefits people in order to become healthier and stronger. Many people argue only if they are vegetarian, can they keep healthy. However, I believe that consuming vegetables alone has some drawbacks and there are plenty of ways for people to stay strong. Firstly, eating too many vegetables without any balance in diet can harm health. Some studies have shown that in the US, where the rate of obesity is pretty high, many people have suffered malnutrition because of their imbalanced diets, which contain only vegetables. Specifically, their bodies cannot be provided adequate necessary nutrition such as protein, which included mainly in meats. Therefore, as a vindication, being a vegetarian without eating other essential nourishment is not the only method to keep in good shape. Secondly, there is a plethora of approaches to optimal health. The first way is doing exercise regularly. As an exemplification, some researchers have shown that this activity helps our bodies reduce fat and improve our strength. Moreover, it ensures they have enough energy to deal with their daily tasks. The second way is reducing the harmful use of alcohol and managing the stress. To epitomize, many people reported to WHO that those methods make them feel healthier and happier. Particularly, when people limit the amount of wine or beer consumed, they can avoid the harmful incidences related to obesity or high blood pressure. Furthermore, relieving stresses and strains also assists communities in being in a better mood and controlling their weight. In consequence, there are more activities and habits besides those above that have similar advantages to eating vegetables. In conclusion, when considering both vantage points, I believe the idea that only consuming vegetables can be adverse to our health and there are some other methods to keep fit. People should combine those to create the finest habits to stay healthy.