Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced ?

At the present time, humans are manufacturing increasingly rubbish on society. Overall, this essay will provide a statement with the drawbacks of creating a lack of education and rising consumption. Looking for more details, there are several cons for environmental damage. Firstly, lack of education about environmental care and behaviour is ignored by people. Moreover, activities of manufacturing and household increase in the home industry and manufacturing. However, the impact of their activities is increased erosion, and the instrument of waste is unrestored by nature. Secondly, individuals lack education about reducing pollution. Furthermore, the local authority should have supported the campaign and the regulation must be applied by humans. For instance, bases for Kompas News found a 60% increase gradually from 2011 to 2021. Thus, the waste has impacted society, physiology and the ecosystem. On the other hand, the going up consumption of citizens is used regulations. In addition, the government, the local NGO (Non-Government Organizations) and people have collaborated on one program, which the purpose should have been delivered by pons nature programs. However, that event must be believed temporary in main cities, rural areas, and suburban ranges. For example, the vicinal authority in Papua collaborated with local NGOs to campaign for clean beaches in the Merauke space during the weekends. And then, regulation is making individuals the rules, stakeholders, and government cooperative. In conclusion, there are several impacts of the overproduction of waste in some areas. However, some of the stakeholders participate in reducing the damage to environmental problems.