In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

A lot of young people have bad behaviour at schools and that occurs in many nations. It is because of not giving enough upbringing to children and it can solve with acquiring them normal nurture. In some families, parents do not pay attention to looking after the children's behaviour. Of course, parents are busy at work to get money for their children, but if they continue to not look after their children, it can lead to big problems. For example, my friend Maksat is from a wealthy family but his mother and father did not spend time with their son in past. So now their son is not thinking about his future and gets a large amount of bad scores on tests and a complaint from teachers. This problem can easily be solved. Parents just need to spend enough time near their children and it can help them completely filled with happiness and will understand from their parents that things like behaviour in school are important. For instance, my sister Aknur is the kind of girl that do not want to speak about her behaviour, due to my mom and dad do not speak with her normally about this. When I gently told him how behaviour in school can attract her bands and future, she understood this quickly. In conclusion, some school children have several problems with behaviour because of not enough attention from their parents and spending time with them and normally talking about behaviour is the only solution.