some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence will make human labour obsolete. others think that work performed by humans will always be important. discuss both view and ur own opinion

It is a common belief that traditional employment will be taken over by AI advancements. However, there is a more persuasive argument that human-conducted jobs are constantly essential because there are some areas that only need human abilities, which computers cannot afford. Many people think that auto system evolutions can negatively affect the labour workforce. This is because several tasks will be carried out by computer programs that are productive and time-saving rather than produced by labourers. For instance, Honda, in Vietnam, has converted their manufacturing processes into computerized ones, which has led to a significant unemployment rate in this nation. In addition, AI is becoming increasingly sophisticated and can now perform tasks that were once thought to be impossible for machines, such as driving cars and diagnosing diseases. However, I support the idea that only individuals can accomplish some duties that entirely depend on humans. For example, machines cannot replicate the creativity and intuition of human beings because mankind is the crucial factor in the labour pool. Studies have shown that some capabilities, namely empathy and emotional intelligence, of human beings are irreplaceable in particular work ranges, such as nursing and counselling, which machines cannot provide. To sum up, I believe that while improvements in robotics are likely to cause outdated human employment in the future, there will always be a need for human labour. However, the nature of work will change as a result of AI, and humans will need to adapt to new roles and responsibilities. It is important for individuals and organizations to invest in education and training to ensure that they are prepared for the future of work.