There have been a few cases of child abuse at some childcare centres in Vietnam. Discuss the reasons for this and the effects it can have on the affected children.

There could be seen at some kindergartens in Vietnam that child abuse happened at an unfrequented range. People hold a different viewpoint about this phenomenon for why it happened and what are the effects it can have on children who went through it. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and the consequences it brings. There are various reasons that caused the teachers who in charge of children to decide to use violence both physically and mentally on them. Firstly, it is worth noticing that Vietnam is an Asian country where people believe that reprimand and physical punishment is important to educate children at a young age to make them behave properly. For example, some kids are forever crying and would not stop until someone severely reprimand them or hit them. From that observation, they made an assumption that physical and emotional violation is the fastest way to make them well–behaved. But that could lead to something immoral, if the children are accustomed to that kind of violence, the educators got to use excessive force and that is what we call abuse. Secondly, Vietnam is still lack of children rights organizations, therefore at a whole, children are still suffering from violation as there í lack of supervision and protection from governmental organizations. The consequences of this kind of child abuse on children who went through it may vary. In the most severe cases, usually the torture claimed their lives. Besides, emotional trauma is worth noticing as that could affect the reflection of the world as they grow up. Distorted perspective as a result of childhood trauma is widely accepted as real. One historical figure that is considered as suffering from this consequence was Adolf Hitler, in his school day he was abused by his teachers and surrounding people that made him become one of the greatest dictators and harm many others. In conclusion, reasons for child abuse could be from the national factor and believing to lack of organizations to supervise the action of teacher, and the repercussion is immeasurable from killing them to causing suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples to others