In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Changing the nation's habit of doing more exercise and eating healthy food is one of the problems that societies face. In some countries, the average weight of notion has been growing while their health is in danger because of not doing physical activities. As a result, the risk of heart disease has been increasing and governments must spend more money to deal with repercussions. I personally believe that there are convenient solutions in order to tackle this issue which will be explained. To begin with, the first problem that threatened people was the rise of heart diseases which come from high weight. In other words, when folks do not monitor their food and do not have a healthy diet they exacerbate physical disorders. Moreover, when they do not exercise, a compound situation causes many issues in their body. For instance, eating a lot of junk food will cause besides no physical activities would cause heart attacks. Secondly, the average weight of society is increasing the government must spend a lot of money in order to mitigate the impact of this catastrophe. To clarify, when they face this obstacle their first response would be to spend more money on clinics and health institutes. consequently, the increase of visitors to these institutes would be solved which is not a good solution and they are barking at the wrong tree. However, to tackle this disaster, firstly people can individually control their diet in order to avoid any circumstances. Therefore, by monitoring their eating sources they would tackle this problem from the beginning. For example, instead of fast food, they eat more home-cooked meals which are more nutritious in comparison with Pitzza. Nevertheless, doing more exercise would increase their immune system and will not face illnesses. In addition, governments can put a tax on fast foods as a result nations will lose their tendency to eat them which is cheaper than putting a huge budget on building new clinics and health services departments. To sum up, the trend line of the high weight of people besides the low lever of doing physical activities is a controversial issue in each country which causes problems like heart attack and burns the government budget. I firmly believe that there are effective solutions to solve this issue.