In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. ‎Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?‎

In contemporary era, fast food is becoming more and more popular, besides, it is becoming less expensive than in the past. that's why more pepole prefer to buy this type of available food instead of preparing meals which may demand a lot off effort and time. I think that the drawbacks of the former type of food is much less then the advantages and one should not abuse it. Recently, many of us work realy hard and for a long time during the day so that we don't even have a time to think about our meals, and when we are starving hungry at the middle of the day, the most easy thing to do is to order a take away Join the words takeaway show examples meal. That is realy dosen't cost a lot of money and is not time consuming. But we should always remember that it is much less healthy than food that we invest in and cook by ouselves and to be honest, it is also costs less than the one that we buy. For example, if you decide to cook by yourself, you will pay attention to the nutritions that your meal includes, to the way you prepare it and sometimes to how it looks, and try to emphesaise emphasize that it would be totally nutritional balanced. On the other hand, one may abuse fast food because you can get it really rapidly and you can choose between the different availabe cuisines, and it is realy delicious. So why not to do that? Besides to the health issue, I think that preparing meals is very important socially. For instance, when the mothers returns from work, it would be enjoyable to make food with her children, at the end, all family members set in the dining room and eat together thing that would make them feel much more close and beloved. To conclude, inspite of the fact that dining with fast- food may be the eassy way to do, I think the it has a lot of disadvantages that may inluence negatively our daily life.