Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree

Some people think spent a lot of money on improving standards on Earth because it can help the Earth develop, and protect the environment. On the one hand, some people think that is not necessary, because protecting Earth and developing Earth is a lack of awareness. So, in my opinion, I will agree with this statement and I will explain the reason why in this essay. Firstly, we need to spend money on improving living standards on Earth, because nowadays, our Earth is so polluted and air and water are the most polluted in the world. Every year, our world is destroyed by hurricanes and volcanoes erupting. So we should donate money to help part of the country. In 2019, we have covid-19, and everyone in the world died, making people feel serious and scared. Finance in many countries didn' t develop because of COVID-19, and we need medicine covid-19 prevention, but many poor countries didn' t have enough money to buy medicine, so we need donate money to help. Donate money to help protect the environment and grow a lot of trees, develop finance. On the other hand, some people believe that is not necessary because we donate money, but that problem continues, doesn' t decrease, just increases. So, we don' t believe spent money on Earth. A part of people hold they just take our money, but they don' t work. The government doesn' t say that everyone in their country needs to spend money on the Earth, so we don' t need to. Thus, it can be seen that we should spend money on Earth because it helps protect the environment, grow many plants and trees, and develop finance for the country, So, that is the reason why I agree with this statement.