Computers and A.I technology are increasinglybeing used for online education. Can artifical intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive and negative development?

In recent years, A.I and computers have widely been used for learners to learn online as they enhance students ' experience with various entertainment and information sources. This writer believes that this is a positive development bacause students are flexible to thir study schedules. One reason needs to be considered is aritifical intelligence support students with their essays and tasks. Due to the wide network, people are able to use it for their questions and topics. This helps them to finish their work quickly and have more time on other subjects. Moreover, not only students but also teachers find it useful. Using digital gadgets and modern equipments, they can design beautiful and interesting lessons for students, which may attract them and the lessons less boring and dull. As a result, students enjoy the classes and focus more on them so that they are able to pass the exams easily. According to a research in Canada, a primary school used 3D glasses to help children understand about wildlife and nature. Most of them said that it was exciting and started having interest with this field. It needs to be understood that AI helps students to be flexible to their study timetable. Because individuals can access Internet at anytime, it is convenient for those who need to learn at unsocial hours. Students are able to search for their necessary and extra materials, which is difficult to do withour without computers. They do not depend on their teachers but can understand their knowledge, in other words, it takes less time to learn and students can put more efforts on their fields and weakness. Taking Japan as an example, teenagers still learn well by using AI despite spending much time on school clubs. Taking all into considerations, computers and artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience. Hence, they have positive impacts on stduents because of giving flexible study schedules.