People who live in large cities face a range of problem in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problem? How can these problem be tackled?

In this day and age, because of urbanization, residents who located in built up area are facing with plenty of issue in their daily routine. This essay will suggest that the biggest problem caused by the ratio of criminal in cities is increased on a daily basis and then submit imposed the law more strictly as the most viable solution. In the urban area, criminal activities are the enormous problems which is lead to numerous case of the human life in danger. Because of the poverty, human is showing their truth mask, homeless people become a theft, the delinquents murdered without fearing. Moreover, wealth divide become more obviously in the metropolis, the envy inside each people was increased over the time, the savage owned their soul. What will happen if half of the city will not obey the laws? As my nations, 40 teenagers are being arrested because of killing. Their awareness was too young to realize what were they doing? A possible remedy for this problem would be more strictly in how governments educated the children and fixed all the rules. What are happening now will affected Change the form of the verb affect show examples directly to the future. Plenty of people who are being arrested are being irresponsible for what they are doing. Imposed the law more strictly for let them know being a criminal is the wrong way. Consider the Singapore, Just by littering, you will be sentenced for 3 years in the prison or earning a corporal punishment, it depends on the levels of the problems. In conclusion, be responsible and obey the rule will solve every problem for residents in urban areas. It will avoid almost criminal activities which is affected to your life