People in large cities face a range of problem in their daily life .what are the most significant of these problems?how can these problem be tackled?

This modern era has experienced an upward trend of people moving to urban areas in the search of opportunities for jobs and educations. However, these inhabitants are believed to suffer from a variety of problems in their daily life. This essay state that the most significant problem is overpopulation and shall give further idea of the causes, then give possible solutions. The high density of citizens is the major factor that lead to pollution. In an area overcrowded also means enormous amount of trash and power demand. congestion of dweller also leads to massive volume of traffic, which is resulted from the huge number of vehicles on the road. This, therefore, contribute to the carbon footprint of humanity. Toxic, poisonous, untreated waste from industries is being pour straight into river or buried underground, pollute the soil and destructively destroy the habitat. However, a solution can be found in government actions and awareness in city residents. the most effective approach is enforcement in waste treatment of factories or investment in public transport. another sufficient remedy is raising awareness among citizens about their impact on the environment in a nutshell, residents in big cities deal with a variety of issues in their day-to-day lives while having access to excellent prospects. It is obvious that the government can address these problems and enhance urban living standards. In my humble view, cities are excellent for obtaining a high education and starting a successful job. However, it depends on you; if you are unable to tolerate the stress and other negative aspects of living in a metropolitan area, then perhaps you shouldn't settle there.