Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home, why and what are the advantages/disadvantages?

In the modern world, most people prefer select convenience food more than be cooked by themselves. In the following paragraph, this essay will be discussed about many reasons that happened to support this statement and offer some of both the positive and negative consequences of this changed situation. One of the most main point that people prefer pre-cooked because they don't have time to cooking and ready-to-eat- food is best choice to them. For instance, most 70 percent of new Thai generation are work more,and they have limited hours per day. Some people think that they must to spend many time in the kitchen, which mean that buy food is esay way to them. Consequently, the advantages of junk food is convenience and times. On the other hand, eating to much junk food is very dangerous for health such as more wight and some of fast food like noodel noodles cup have a lot of sodium,which means that children who eat more are acquired exceed salt. It would be affecting a serious problem like kidney disease onward. To sum up,I believe that, in a disruptive world, has rapidly transformed from living peaceful and slow life to a competitive community, making people select prepared dishes. However, there are pros and cons depends on a person's consider and make a decision before buying.