People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily lives. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled.

Citizens are suffering from a variety of issues that occur during their lives. One of the main problems is the high cost of living in many cities. Another significant issue is poor air quality, which can have negative effects on people's health. Changing tax laws and raising awareness about air pollution can help address these issues A high level of cost living is said to be very stressful in many cities. The primary reason for this is the decline of the economy which caused more requirements of money for tackling it. While people in cities need to have a good salary to afford their daily budget, some companies are struggling to run their work so that they can not pay their employees valuably. As a consequence, citizens find it harder to deal with their expenses when everything costs higher and higher. Take Hong Kong as a typical example, whereas this city is noticed as an expensive one, still a wide range of people live in bad conditions. In terms of air pollution, most citizens's life qualities are impacted by toxic emissions. For this reason, with the big development of industry in many cities, factories emit huge contaminated emissions around the air and do not censor them correctly. It should be recognized that people's health becomes worse when faced with them regularly. For instance, Hanoi which is the capital of Viet Nam has high air pollution in the top 10 of the most polluted cities in Asia and recorded a high rate of lung cancer patients in this country. By implementing tax policies that support sustainable and environmentally friendly practices, governments can incentivize individuals and businesses to adopt more responsible behaviors. Additionally, tax breaks for low-income households and small businesses can help alleviate some of the financial burdens associated with high living costs. There is also people's awareness which is needed to educate and propaganda widely about air pollution. Avoiding the cause of low air quality due to human activities both in their daily life and in the commercial industry can help reduce toxic emissions. For example, Singapore is one of the cleanest and most developed countries in the world, owing to having an adequate tax law and high people's intellectual standards. Thus citizens now are struggling with lots of problems in their lives, these can be high of cost living and air pollution but officially be solved by the change of tax law and high people's awareness about air pollution