people who live in lagre cities face a range of problems in their daily life

Nowadays,many residents need to deal with a range of problems in their daily life.The reason which causes these problems can begin to inhabitants s moral, habits attitude show in their daily life.These issues can be tackled when people who live in urban areas have some disciplines in their lives and improve their knowledge of pollution The underlying root of the issue is air pollution which is known to pour from factories cars and motorbikes.Not at all, the fire which is made from lack of knowledge s residents also cause more carbon dioxide and some poisonous gases these substances have a negative effect on our health. Moreover, air pollution brings diseases to the health of inhabitants such as sickness of the lung,heart disease and more. This is true in many countries the scale of patients who have diseases from air pollution is increasing Another factor may be people who live in large cities lack knowledge to understand the harmful of air pollution.In other words,many residents in urban areas do not care and protect the environment.These things evident that some people will litter and make fire depending on their feelings about what they want not only their desire to do this thing but also their selfishness. Therefore, all of these situations can bring us a number of pollutions, particularly air pollution, then they will pay for their responsibility through their health and their environmental habits. This will be true when many people need to change their accommodations when air pollution happens Perhaps a solution to the problem of air pollution is that the government need to have some discipline and educate young people about the harmful of air pollution. This can give residents enough knowledge to understand what they need to do. This situation leads to ensure people have solutions to cope with air pollution such as going by public transport to reduce emissions In conclusion, being responsible and obeying the rules will solve every issue for residents in urban areas