Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

Despite knowing how it is important to look after the elderly in the family, some people find it hard to be responsible and take care of them. This essay will examine the two main causes of why members of the family do not have enough time to look after the elderly. The two main causes of this problem are that people are always busy building their careers and handling tons of big responsibilities, especially married ones. For instance, after the rate of economic growth, governments examined the importance of securing a job. Moreover, with the duty of working all week except weekends, humans become busy and do not have enough moments to spend with their elderly members of the family. Finally, not only that but also married members carry a lot of responsibilities to take care of. However, there are some helpful solutions that may solve it such as making some moments and marking it as a daily routine for old individuals and hiring a nurse to look after them and to cover all their needs. For example, scheduling weekends to plan fun, joyful activities may benefit old individuals in the community. Furthermore, rich individuals may also hire a nurse to meet their needs and offer a good service for them. In other words, even if society does not have enough time to look after them, it at least should be considering providing them with a happy, peaceful and comfortable environment. To conclude, communities made adults always think of work and making wealth to ensure their future. As a result, adults neglect their families and can not be around them most time. However, we can lessen this case and enlighten adults as to this problem.