Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Some people believe that the current methods of pupils and teachers in education will be changed by 2050. I do not completely agree with this idea because compelling reasons that will be mentioned. On the one hand, new technological facilities are widely used in schools and universities. This modern equipment has been utilized especially after the Crona pandemic due to various regulations all around the world. When realizing online education is more convenient and less time-consuming, people speculated about maintaining this system even after the pandemic. However, this approach to long-distance learning might not be possible in some countries because lack of updated facilities and limitations on the Internet. For instance, censorship of the Internet in Iran has been posed by the government. This problem influenced the quality of the Net which made it difficult for ordinary people to access the free Net. On the other hand, another significant reason might be that teaching is considered an important profession in many countries. If the government want to grant permission teach educational system to computers and Artificial Intelligence, a great number of people would be unemployed. In addition, many individuals have studied to be a teacher and the government has invested a budget in nurturing teachers. Therefore, it is not rational to expect that the traditional teaching strategy will completely be different in the next thirty years. To sum up, I personally believe that thanks to the new technologies and AI is possible to expect changes in current education but, it might not be possible in all nations. Moreover, the government would not accept that because it causes an increase in the unemployment rate.